Ohio Municipal League Staff Directory


175 S Third Street
Suite 510
Columbus, OH 43215



Name Title Email Phone
Scarrett, Kent M. Executive Director 614-221-4349
Albright, Edward L. Deputy Director 614-221-4349
Brewster, Ashley Director of Communications 614-221-4349
Hunter, Garry E. Legal Counsel 614-221-4349
Wade, Zoë Office & Membership Manager; Board Clerk 614-221-4349 xt. 11
Blake, Christine Member Services Director 614-221-4349
Grant, Cynthia L. Editor, Cities and Villages 614-221-4349
Richardson, Joyce A. Accountant 614-221-4349
Straub, Kari Administrative Assistant 614-221-4349
Massoud, Rachel Legislative Advocate 614-221-4349